wpt-online-series-banner-full-width

$30M in guaranteed prize money shared across multiple tournaments. Buy-ins from $55. 18+. T&Cs apply.

We’re making online poker history!

It’s the WPT’s first ever online main tour stop!

This mega series has been around the globe, and now takes to the online felt with a blockbuster $30M in guaranteed prize money.

The WPT Online Series is scheduled from Sunday, 3rd to Sunday 31st May, with ‘mini’ tournaments running alongside high-stakes events; there’s something for everybody!

Key information:

  • Dates: Sunday, 3rd May – Sunday, 31st May
  • GTE: $30M
  • Buy-in range: $55 - $25,500
  • Events: 40
  • Additional : Real names as opposed to screen names will be displayed. 


And there’s more…


We’re running an exclusive $50K Leaderboard!

Climb your way to the top to land incredible prizes, including a MILLIONS Passport and seats for major WPT events.

For more details, please click here.

WPT Online Championship:

It doesn’t get much bigger than this!

The WPT Online Championship guarantees a staggering $5M in prize money, with the winner cementing themselves into online poker history.

Multiple Day 1s will run throughout the series; you can buy in directly for $3,200.

    • Day 1A: Sunday 10th May - 18:00 (BST) / 19:00 (CEST)
    • Day 1B: Sunday 17th May - 18:00 (BST) / 19:00 (CEST)
    • Day 1C: Monday 18th May - 12:00 (BST) / 13:00 (CEST)
    • Day 1D [Turbo]: Monday 18th May - 17:00 (BST) / 18:00 (CEST)
    • Day 2: Monday 18th May - 20:00 (BST) / 21:00 (CEST)
    • Day 3: Tuesday 19th May - 19:00 (BST) / 20:00 (CEST)

WPT 500

With a massive $2M in guaranteed prize money and a buy-in of $530, the WPT 500 provides tremendous value!

There are multiple Day 1s, and the full schedule is listed below:

  • Day 1A - 1H: Sunday, 3rd – Sunday,10th May- Daily at 20:00 (BST) / 21:00 (CEST)
  • Day 1J: Monday, 11th May - 14:00 (BST) / 15:00 (CEST)
  • Day 1K: Monday,11th May - 17:00 (BST) / 18:00 (CEST)
  • Day 2: Monday, 11th May - 20:00 (BST) / 21:00 (CEST)

A $55 buy-in version of this tournament, the WPT Super 50, is scheduled at the same times!

WPT DeepStacks

This huge $2M GTD tournament is a test of skill and patience!

You can buy in to any of the WPT Deepstacks Day 1s for $1,050; check out the full schedule below:

  • Day 1s: Monday, 18th – Monday, 25th May - Daily at 20:00 (BST) / 21:00 (CEST)
  • Day 1: Tuesday, 26th May - 14:00 (BST) / 15:00 (CEST)
  • Day 1 (Turbo): Tuesday, 26th May - 17:00 (BST) / 18:00 (CEST)
  • Day 2: Tuesday, 26th May - 20:00 (BST) / 21:00 (CEST)
  • Final Table: Wednesday, 27th May - 20:00 (BST) / 21:00 (CEST)

Terms and Conditions